Power Transmission Manufacturers

The Power Transmission Manufacturers Branch Group represents Finnish gears, gearboxes and mechanical power transmission components manufacturers. The Branch Group promotes cooperation on sector specific activities and exchange of information between the members, research institutions and authorities thus influencing on the business environment to develop more competitive. The Branch Group is member of EUROTRANS (European Committee of Associations of Manufacturers of Gears and Transmission parts).


Chairman of the group:
Pekka Helminen, AGCO Power Oy

E-mail: firstname.lastname@agcocorp.com

Contact person:

Mika Vartiainen

tel. 040 544 1579

E-mail: m.vartiainen (at) teknologiateollisuus.fi



AGCO Power Oy
ATA Gears Oy
Ahmotuote Oy
Black Bruin Oy
David Brown Santasalo Finland Oy
Katsa Oy
Konecranes Finland Oy
Kumera Drives Oy
Moventas Gears Oy
Power Tech Group Oy
SEW Industrial Gears Oy
SEW-Eurodrive Oy
Supersteel Oy
Tasowheel Group Oy
Valtra Oy Ab (Suolahti)